Contact Us

Get in touch with Castledene today to discuss your requirements with a member of our expert team.

Find your ideal home

Let us know how we can help you, whether you’re looking to sell your house, let your property or need advice on property investment, and a member of our team will get back to you in due course.






    Contact Details

    Head Office:
    Easington Business Centre
    Seaside Lane
    Easington
    County Durham
    SR8 3LJ

    Tel: 0191 527 4000
    Email: info@castledene.co.uk

    Our Branches

    We have a network of offices and brands in prominent locations around the North-East.

    This means your property will have access to thousands of home seekers looking for a place to call home. (The bigger the net the more fish it catches.) And you’re always welcome to pop in for a cup of tea and a chat.

    bishop_branch_014

    Seaham

    12 Blandford Place, Seaham, SR7 7EL

    Tel: 0191 581 5709
    seaham@thecastledenegroup.com

    spennymoor copy

    Spennymoor

    16 High St, Spennymoor, DL16 6DB

    Tel: 0191 581 5709
    spennymoor@thecastledenegroup.com

    0P9A0330

    Easington

    Business Centre, Seaside Ln, Easington SR8 3LJ

    Tel: 0191 527 4000
    easington@thecastledenegroup.com

    seaham copy

    Bishop Auckland

    21 Newgate St, Bishop Auckland, DL14 7EN

    Tel: 01388 608523
    bishop@thecastledenegroup.com

    0P9A0078

    Hartlepool

    Middleton Grange Shopping Centre, 19 Victoria Rd, Hartlepool, TS24 7SE

    Tel: 01429 856565
    hartlepool@thecastledenegroup.com

    As well as our Castledene branches, we also have three other brands that are part of the Castledene family.

    In July 2015 we acquired Hegartys, covering Houghton le Spring in 2015. The name itself has been around since 2003 and is very well know and trusted in the area. 

    November 2017 was an extremely busy month for us as we acquired 2 new brands into the group – Gordon Lamb in Washington and Red Hot Property which has branches in Hexham, Prudhoe and Alston.

    151a8572-2839-45cd-a609-ccf8f1557230_image_jpeg copy

    Washington

    The Galleries, 51/52, Washington, NE38 7SDL

    Tel: 0191 419 2020
    leads@gordonlambwashington.co.uk

    picture1

    Houghton Le Spring

    Wheeler House 2-3, Newbottle Street, Houghton le Spring, DH4 4AL

    Tel: 0191 512 4940
    chantel.cowell@hegartysea.co.uk

    23380612

    Hexham

    13 Battle Hill, Hexham, NE46 1BA

    Tel: 01434 601800
    hexham@redhotproperty.co.uk

    23380612

    Prudhoe

    58 Front St, Prudhoe, NE42 5AA

    Tel: 01661 833 563
    prudhoe@@redhotproperty.co.uk

    23380612

    Alston

    1 Church View, Front Street, Alston, CA9 3QW

    Tel: 01434 381293
    alston@redhotproperty.co.uk